Prof. Dr. Joachim Laas
Managing Director
Ellen Laas
Dr. Simon Weigmann
Dr. Claas Haake
Product & Medical Management
Dr. Julia Modrejewski
Product & Medical Management
Dr. Kai-Oliver Mutz
Head of Research & Development, Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management
Dr. Torsten Fregin
Quality Management
Dr. Sofia Andriopoulou
Regulatory Affairs
Sandra Kaluza
Employee Quality Management, R&D, Regulatory Affairs
Peter Rothermund
Accounting and IT